Executive Board

President

Bob Bato

president@wishchild.com

Vice President

Staci Stanek

vicepresident@wishchild.com

Treasurer

Jim Richards

treasurer@wishchild.com

Secretary

Millie Shepich

secretary@wishchild.com

Board Members

Pat Blatti

pat@wishchild.com

George Kosack

george@wishchild.com

Trevor Martin

trevor@wishchild.com

Dave Mihelich

dave@wishchild.com

David Nelson

david@wishchild.com

Jim Richards Jr.

jimjr@wishchild.com



  

Wish Upon A Star, P.O. Box 3731, Joliet, IL 60434

Voice: 815.744.9175     Fax : 815.744.5007

General Inquiry: info@wishchild.com